In my darkest hours is now published – read it here!

…. it’s finally published – download my ebook here

IMG_20151111_125121

I’m super excited finally to share it with you guys! This collection of poetry means a lot to me and finally I can share it with the world.

Download it for free, read, enjoy, spread the word, post a photo on Instagram, share it with your friends on Goodreads or your cat.

27154273

Eva Lucia – In my darkest hours

Read more about it here:

“”What happens when the light suddenly disappears and it’s only the darkness that remains?”

In my darkest hours is the first collection of poetry published by the Danish writer and singer songwriter, Eva Lucia.
The collection of poetry consists of twenty-four poems that deal with human loss, love and frustration.
It specifically focuses on the contrast between darkness and light that often manifests itself in the human-mind during a time of psychological struggle.

This literary piece leaves the reader enthralled and in search of the indefinable”

One thought on “In my darkest hours is now published – read it here!

Leave a Reply

