Anerkendelse fra forfatter

Anerkendelse fra forfatter: Marie Higgins

haunting secrets

Hvor er det en fantastisk fornemmelse, når forfattere, som man har dyb respekt for, opdager ens anmeldelser og reviews, og nævner én på sin hjemmeside.

Marie Higgins skriver:

Astounding Review!

I absolutely love it when I stumble upon a review of one of my stories on the internet. After reading this review, I knew I had to share it. I’m grinning so wide right now and bursting with pride. Yeah, go figure, right?  Thanks so much to Eva Lucia for this FIVE STAR awesome review and for making my day brighter!

Læs hele Marie Higgins’ blogpost her

Læs min anmeldelse af “Haunting Secrets” af Marie Higgins her

Leave a Reply

