Thank you, reader!

Thank you, reader!

Have to say it once more: THANK YOU SO MUCH for following my blog this year. It has indeed been an adventure. I started my blog in February and it has been succesful and wonderful that so many choose to follow my blog and read my reviews. I really appreciate it, but this has been a new journey for me.

There are so many bloggers out there and in the beginning I thought, “do they really need another?” but I was to curious, so I jump right into it.

I have written 94 reviews this years from ideas I had myself, wonderful books sent from authors and publishers, and I’m proud.

I’m looking forward to see what’s going to happen in 2016. I’m definitely ready for more!

/If you are interested in more reading, you can buy my poetry collection “In my darkest hours” (comment below) and we’ll figure it out 🙂

foto (2)

3 thoughts on “Thank you, reader!

Leave a Reply

